[Note you must be logged in to ask or answer a question—use MY ACCOUNT above]

QuestionsCategory: BIOSTAR
Filter:AllOpenResolvedClosedUnanswered
What are the Rules and Purpose of this Forum
Closedfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
4982 views1 answers0 votes
Local vs. global alignment
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
5513 views1 answers0 votes
Issues installing jellyfish in a PC computer
Openalvaradohernab2@nih.gov asked 3 years ago • 
1574 views0 answers0 votes
Issues with installing jellyfish on a MAC computer
Answeredalvaradohernab2@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1728 views2 answers0 votes
Lecture recording and notes
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1730 views1 answers0 votes
CSVKit issue in biowulf
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1773 views1 answers0 votes
Error using parallel tool for fast-dump
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1834 views1 answers0 votes
How to quickly activate bioinfo in biowulf?
Resolvedtillodc@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1645 views1 answers0 votes
Error in library(DESeq)
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
2857 views1 answers0 votes
what does -f stand for in the bash profile setup?
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
3142 views1 answers0 votes
how to use commend lines to do data analysis?
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1493 views1 answers0 votes
Can you recover a removed file after issuing the rm command?
Resolvedmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1805 views1 answers0 votes
Customizing your terminal prompt?
Answeredmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 3 years ago • 
1646 views1 answers0 votes