[Note you must be logged in to ask or answer a question—use MY ACCOUNT above]

QuestionsCategory: BIOSTAR
Filter:AllOpenResolvedClosedUnanswered
What are the Rules and Purpose of this Forum
Closedfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 4 months ago • 
377 views1 answers0 votes
Local vs. global alignment
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 months ago • 
96 views1 answers0 votes
Issues installing jellyfish in a PC computer
Openalvaradohernab2@nih.gov asked 2 months ago • 
93 views0 answers0 votes
Issues with installing jellyfish on a MAC computer
Answeredalvaradohernab2@nih.gov answered 2 months ago • 
89 views2 answers0 votes
Lecture recording and notes
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
85 views1 answers0 votes
CSVKit issue in biowulf
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
120 views1 answers0 votes
Error using parallel tool for fast-dump
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
101 views1 answers0 votes
How to quickly activate bioinfo in biowulf?
Resolvedtillodc@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
125 views1 answers0 votes
Error in library(DESeq)
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
193 views1 answers0 votes
what does -f stand for in the bash profile setup?
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 3 months ago • 
103 views1 answers0 votes
how to use commend lines to do data analysis?
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 4 months ago • 
103 views1 answers0 votes
Can you recover a removed file after issuing the rm command?
Resolvedmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 4 months ago • 
164 views1 answers0 votes
Customizing your terminal prompt?
Answeredmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 4 months ago • 
131 views1 answers0 votes