[Note you must be logged in to ask or answer a question—use MY ACCOUNT above]

QuestionsCategory: BIOSTAR
Filter:AllOpenResolvedClosedUnanswered
What are the Rules and Purpose of this Forum
Closedfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 10 months ago • 
1737 views1 answers0 votes
Local vs. global alignment
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 7 months ago • 
514 views1 answers0 votes
Issues installing jellyfish in a PC computer
Openalvaradohernab2@nih.gov asked 8 months ago • 
191 views0 answers0 votes
Issues with installing jellyfish on a MAC computer
Answeredalvaradohernab2@nih.gov answered 8 months ago • 
238 views2 answers0 votes
Lecture recording and notes
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 8 months ago • 
197 views1 answers0 votes
CSVKit issue in biowulf
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 8 months ago • 
223 views1 answers0 votes
Error using parallel tool for fast-dump
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 8 months ago • 
191 views1 answers0 votes
How to quickly activate bioinfo in biowulf?
Resolvedtillodc@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
232 views1 answers0 votes
Error in library(DESeq)
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
580 views1 answers0 votes
what does -f stand for in the bash profile setup?
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
212 views1 answers0 votes
how to use commend lines to do data analysis?
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
198 views1 answers0 votes
Can you recover a removed file after issuing the rm command?
Resolvedmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
261 views1 answers0 votes
Customizing your terminal prompt?
Answeredmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 9 months ago • 
234 views1 answers0 votes