[Note you must be logged in to ask or answer a question—use MY ACCOUNT above]

Filter:AllOpenResolvedClosedUnanswered
Customizing your terminal prompt?
Answeredmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
976 views1 answers0 votes
How to enable colors for the ls command
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
470 views1 answers0 votes
Asking before deleting
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
401 views1 answers0 votes
Ubuntu on Windows installation issues
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
816 views2 answers1 votes
Makefile target command problems
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
601 views1 answers0 votes
trouble installing makefiles
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
1006 views1 answers0 votes
Ubuntu Linux on Windows link
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
555 views1 answers0 votes
How to install Ubuntu if you are located at NCI Frederick
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
471 views1 answers0 votes
More trouble with Xcode
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
688 views1 answers0 votes
The miniconda download does not work!
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
773 views1 answers0 votes
Administrator issues with PC government computer
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
1300 views1 answers0 votes
MacOS users: Where to find older versions of XCode?
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
9503 views1 answers1 votes
Which shell to use for Mac OS Catalina (10.15.*)
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
853 views1 answers1 votes
What is the difference between RPKM, FPKM and TPM
Closedfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
35232 views1 answers0 votes