[Note you must be logged in to ask or answer a question—use MY ACCOUNT above]

QuestionsCategory: BIOSTAR
Filter:AllOpenResolvedClosedUnanswered
What are the Rules and Purpose of this Forum
Closedfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 2 years ago • 
3762 views1 answers0 votes
Local vs. global alignment
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
1945 views1 answers0 votes
Issues installing jellyfish in a PC computer
Openalvaradohernab2@nih.gov asked 1 year ago • 
698 views0 answers0 votes
Issues with installing jellyfish on a MAC computer
Answeredalvaradohernab2@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
805 views2 answers0 votes
Lecture recording and notes
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
927 views1 answers0 votes
CSVKit issue in biowulf
Answeredfitzgepe@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
817 views1 answers0 votes
Error using parallel tool for fast-dump
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
775 views1 answers0 votes
How to quickly activate bioinfo in biowulf?
Resolvedtillodc@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
739 views1 answers0 votes
Error in library(DESeq)
Resolvedstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
1476 views1 answers0 votes
what does -f stand for in the bash profile setup?
Answeredtillodc@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
724 views1 answers0 votes
how to use commend lines to do data analysis?
Answeredstonelakeak@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
653 views1 answers0 votes
Can you recover a removed file after issuing the rm command?
Resolvedmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
751 views1 answers0 votes
Customizing your terminal prompt?
Answeredmcintoshc@nih.gov answered 1 year ago • 
774 views1 answers0 votes